The Faculty of Political, Administrative and Communication Sciences cooperates with prestigious universities in the Euro-Atlantic area. These co-ops open to interested students various opportunities to learn at partner universities, internships being recognized and equated at the time of their return to the country. Along with student mobility, international agreements give FSPAC students the opportunity to attend courses attended by invited foreign teachers, thus benefiting from their experience and knowledge. Academic exchanges are coordinated by the Center for International Co-operation, along with department managers.

The Faculty of Political, Administrative and Communication Sciences holds academic relations with the following Universities in the United States of America:

University of Pittsburg
Michigan State University (East Lansing)
Florida State University
University of Delaware
State University of New York at Albany
University of California Irvine
University of Indiana
University of Virginia
University of San Diego
University of Georgia

Under the ERASMUS + program, the Faculty of Political Science, Administrative and Communication Sciences has bilateral agreements with the following universities:

  • Universitat Wien, Austria
  • Haute Ecole Groupe ISFSC, Belgia
  • Zapadocesca, Cehia
  • Ludwig Maximilians Universität München, Germania
  • Facchochschule Mittweida, Germania
  • Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spania
  • Universidad Carlos III  de Madrid, Spania
  • Universidad San Jorge, Spania
  • University of Debrecen, Ungaria
  • University of Szeged, Ungaria
  • Debreceni Reformatus Hittudomanyi, Ungaria
  • Budapesti Kommunikacios es Uzleti, Ungaria
  • Budapesti Muszaki es Gazdasagtudomanyi, Ungaria
  • University of Pecs, Ungaria
  • Universita degli di Torino, Italia
  • College of Political, Admninistrative and Communication Sciences, Norvegia
  • Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugalia
  • School of Advance Social Studies in Nova Gorica, Slovenia