Board

DEAN:
Dr. Călin Emilian Hinţea

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: hintea@fspac.ro

ASSOCIATE DEAN (teaching, research, quality policy, representative of the study tracks):
Dr. Salat Levente

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: salat@fspac.ro

ASSOCIATE DEAN (strategic development, HR policy, fundraising, endowment):
Dr. Christian Chereji

Curriculum Vitae


Email: chereji@fspac.ro

 

ASSOCIATE DEAN (students, international relations, media relations):
Dr. Andreea Mogoș

Curriculum Vitae


Email: mogos@fspac.ro

 

ASSOCIATE DEAN (social, administrative, secretariat, student clubs and extracurricular activities, community outreach):
Dr. Viorel Stănică

Curriculum Vitae


Email: stanica@fspac.ro

 

ASSOCIATE DEAN (ITC, marketing, online strategy, recruitment, admissions, life-long learning):
Dr. Nicolae Urs

Curriculum Vitae


Email: urs@fspac.ro

 

Associate Dean for International Development:
Dr. Roger Hamlin

Curriculum Vitae


Email: hamlin@fspac.ro

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

Journalism:
Dr. Elena Abrudan

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: abrudan@fspac.ro

Political Sciences:
Dr. Cosmin Marian

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: marian@fspac.ro

Public Administration and Management:
Dr. Bogdana Neamțu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: neamtu@fspac.ro

Communication, Public Relations and Advertising:
Dr. Ioan Hosu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: hosu@fspac.ro

 

Public Health:
Dr. Răzvan Cherecheș

Curriculum Vitae

 

Email: chereches@fspac.ro

"UP"